Non-Technical Transversal Skills

Non-Technical Transversal Skills

LIMERICK: Project Management Modular Course (4 Days)

Thursday, 28 & Friday, 29 March, and Wednesday, 1 & Thursday, 2 May 2019


Project Management Professional Exam Prep (3 Days)

Tuesday, 18 to Thursday, 20 June 2019


Technical Report Writing

Wednesday, 20 and Thursday, 21 February 2019


CORK: Technical Report Writing

Tuesday, 16 and Wednesday, 17 April 2019


Finance for Engineers

Monday, 25 February 2019


ATHLONE: Finance for Engineers

Monday, 8 April 2019


Advanced Finance for Engineers

Wednesday, 3 April 2019


Prioritisation and Time Management

Tuesday, 12 March 2019


Negotiation & Influencing Skills

Wednesday, 13 February 2019


ATHLONE: Negotiation & Influencing Skills

Friday, 24 May 2019


Dealing with Challenging Clients and Conflict

Tuesday, 12 March 2019


Communication and Presentation Skills

Friday, 12 April 2019


Mindfulness and Meditation: Tools & Techniques

Monday, 18 February 2019


Engineers Guide to Effective Management

Thursday, 11 and Thursday, 18 April 2019


Root Cause Analysis

Thursday, 9 May 2019