Autodesk CAD/BIM Training

Autodesk CAD / BIM Training with Diatec

DUBLIN: Revit Advanced BIM Management - Monday, 18 & Tuesday, 19 February 2019

GALWAY: Civil 3D Essentials - Wednesday, 20 and Thursday, 21 February 2019

GALWAY: Autodesk Infraworks Essentials - Monday, 4 March 2019

DUBLIN: Revit Architecture Essentials - Monday, 4 March, Monday, 11 and Monday, 25 March 2019

DUBLIN: Revit MEP Essentials - Tuesday, 5 March, Tuesday 12 and Tuesday 19 March 2019

GALWAY: Autodesk Robot Structural Analysis Essentials - Thursday, 7 & Friday 8 March 2019

DUBLIN: Revit Family Creation - Friday, 8 March 2019

GALWAY: Revit Advanced Families - Monday, 11 & Tuesday, 12 March 2019

DUBLIN: Civil 3D Essentials - Wednesday, 13 and Thursday, 14 March 2019

GALWAY: Revit Structure Essentials - Wednesday, 13, Thursday, 14 and Friday, 15 March 2019

DUBLIN: Autodesk Vehicle Tracking - Friday, 15 March 2019

GALWAY: AutoCAD 2D Intermediate - Thursday, 21 and Friday, 22 March 2019

GALWAY: Navisworks Essentials - Thursday, 28 and Friday, 29 March 2019

DUBLIN: Revit Advanced Families - Monday, 1 and Tuesday, 2 April 2019

DUBLIN: AutoCAD 2D Intermediate - Wednesday, 3 and Thursday, 4 April 2019

GALWAY: Introduction to BIM Principles - Monday, 8 April 2019

GALWAY: Autodesk Infraworks Essentials - Tuesday, 9 April 2019

DUBLIN: AutoCAD 2D Essentials - Monday, 8, Tuesday, 9 and Wednesday, 10 April 2019 

DUBLIN: Civil 3D Essentials - Wednesday, 24 and Thursday, 25 April 2019

GALWAY: Civil 3D Essentials - Thursday, 25 and Friday, 26 April 2019

GALWAY: Dynamo Essentials for Revit - Monday, 29 and Tuesday, 30 April 2019

GALWAY: Autodesk Vehicle Tracking - Wednesday 1st May 2019

GALWAY: Revit Architecture Essentials - Tuesday, 7, Wednesday, 8 and Thursday, 9 May 2019

GALWAY: Revit Advanced Families - Monday, 13 & Tuesday, 14 May 2019 

GALWAY: Revit MEP Essentials - Wednesday, 15 Thursday, 16 and Friday, 17 May 2019

GALWAY: Civil 3D Survey  - Monday, 20th May and Tuesday, 21st May 2019