Autodesk CAD/BIM Training

Autodesk CAD / BIM Training with Diatec

DUBLIN: Revit Architecture Essentials - Monday, 7 January, 14, 21 January 2019

GALWAY: Autodesk Robot Structural Analysis Essentials - Monday, 7 & Tuesday, 8 January 2019

DUBLIN: Revit MEP Essentials - Tuedays, 8 January, 15, 22 January 2019

DUBLIN: Civil 3D Essentials - Tuesday, 9 & Wednesday, 10 January 2019

GALWAY: Civil 3D Drainage Design - Monday, 14 & Tuesday, 15 January 2019

GALWAY: Autodesk Vehicle Tracking - Friday, 18 January 2019

GALWAY: Civil 3D Essentials - Monday, 21 & Tuesday, 22 January 2019

DUBLIN: AutoCAD 2D Essentials - Monday, 4 to Wednesday, 6 February 2019

DUBLIN: Autodesk Infraworks Essentials - Wednesday, 13 February 2019

GALWAY: AutoCAD 2D Intermediate - Thursday, 24 & Friday, 25 January 2019

GALWAY: MAP 3D GIS for CAD Users - Tuesday, 29 January 2019

GALWAY: Revit Architecture Essentials - Monday, 4 to Wednesday, 6 February 2019 

GALWAY: AutoCAD 2D Essentials - Friday, 8 February, Thursday, 14 & Friday, 15 February 2019

DUBLIN: Revit Advanced BIM Management - Monday, 18 & Tuesday, 19 February 2019

DUBLIN: Autodesk Vehicle Tracking - Wednesday, 20 February 2019

GALWAY: Introduction to BIM Principles - Wednesday, 30 January 2019

DUBLIN: AutoCAD 2D Intermediate - Monday, 25 & Tuesday, 26 February 2019