Role	2021 MEETA Asset Management
Chair	Jim Kelly (jkelly19@its.jnj.com)
Vice Chair	Thomas Murphy
Secretary	Laoise Ní Chonchubhair
Treasurer	Jim Hayes
PRO	Rachel O'Connor (Jan-May21) Padraig Leahy (May21-Dec21)
STEPS	John Coleman
CPD	Paul Phelan
Committee Members	Jerry Larkin, Pat Breen, Elaine Berkery, Rachel O'Connor, Chloe Curry, Gerard Clarke