National Conference

Motivational, educational, and solutions-focused. 

Engineers Ireland’s National Conference for 2023 is taking place on Wednesday 25 October at O’Reilly Hall at University College Dublin, Belfield, Dublin 4. 

Hosted by our President, Professor Edmond Harty, it will be a fully hybrid event.  Our Conference Theme is: Time for Inspiration: Engineering innovation and leadership in 2023.

Please save the date. Our Conference will highlight some best practice deployed by ambitious engineering companies/firms in progressing with their businesses and projects (sustainably) & displaying demonstrable leadership and clear innovation.  

The Conference will be complimentary for our members to attend in-person, with a payment however for lunch. More detail to follow soon.